Cement mixer motor supplier, electric concrete mixer motor - AOER
Двигатели бетономешалок 2018-10-10T07:54:23+00:00

Производитель лучших двигателей для бетономешалок

Все наши клиенты ценят двигатели для бетономешалок. Обладая более чем 20-летним опытом работы в отрасли OEM, мы хорошо знаем о работе двигателей для цементных смесителей. Наши дизайнеры понимают индивидуальные требования клиентов.
Все основные компоненты нашего двигателя, такие как шестерни и валы, обрабатываются только в наших производственных подразделениях. И именно по этой причине нам удается поставлять надежные и качественные двигатели бетономешалок для наших клиентов. На данный момент, AOER motor ведущий экспортёр двигателей для бетономешалок в североамериканскому и европейскому рынкам с коэффициентом отклонения всего 0,05%.
Мы в AOER motor, гарантируем вам лучшие цены на мировом рынке. С минимальными сроками мы можем доставить вам двигатель бетономешалки по вашему адресу. Мы высоко ценим вашу деловую этику, и поэтому стараемся изо всех сил производить высококачественные электродвигатели. Не нужно беспокоиться о послепродажных услугах, поскольку мы всегда готовы вам помочь.

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону +86 575 832 73638 или напишите нам на Email admin@aoermotor.com для получения персональных услуг.

Cement mixer motor supplier, electric concrete mixer motor - AOER
Cement Mixer Motor 2018-10-10T07:54:23+00:00
Inquiry Cement Mixer Motor Now.

Best Cement Mixer Motor Manufacturer

Both industrial and residential clients appreciate our cement mixer motors. With more than 20 years of experience in OEM industry, we have good knowledge about the operation of cement mixer motors. Our designers understand the custom requirements of clients, and accordingly design & manufacture cement mixer motors for them.

All the major components of our motor, such as gears and shafts, are processed only in our manufacturing units. And this is the reason, why we manage to deliver trustworthy and reliable cement mixer motors to our clients. At present, AOER motor is a leading exporter of cement mixer motor to North-American and European market, with a rejection ratio of 0.05% only.

We at AOER motor, assure you the best pricing in the global market. With minimum turn-around time, we can deliver you the cement mixer motor at your address. We greatly value your business ethics, and thus try our best to manufacture high-quality electrical motors. There is no need worry about after sales services, as we are always available to serve you.

Contact us at +86 575 832 73638 or email at admin@aoermotor.com for a custom quote.